It's a mum's blog

My baby L got her first tooth! yay! ….. feels like shouting!…well its not my way!…I texted all my dear ones letting them know that Lavanya got her first pearly white today! what a milestone…what a feeling!

I was arranging my craft box on my couch and to my surprise L had grab a box full of pearls and few were around her as if she has open the box…I took the box and put back the pearls and locked it…and suddenly she started choking…i got so afraid she might have swallowed may be 1 , 2….I quickly forced her to open her mouth …no luck …i forced myself again and i saw something gleaming in her mouth i quickly tried to pull it out but IT WAS THERE TO STAY>>it was my girl first pearl!..

L is now 5 m & 22 days..with a tooth!

Comments on: "Pearly white- makes me sparkle and bite!" (4)

  1. hello Vandana, welcome to the world of mommy bloggers! I see you have subscribed to my blog which is obsolete, please find yourself to my new blog http://www.mommygyan.com and the facebook page lies here http://www.facebook.com/mommygyan . Please subscribe to the new blog instead, indianshoppingmom is going down soon 🙂

  2. Hi Poonam!

    thank you so much! I have added your new blog…and Its a great blog I loved it <3!

  3. I was SO thrilled when my little one got her first tooth, too! It’s so exciting!

  4. @stephanie: I am sure! I am still living in that moment! with my endless failed tries to keep seeing her new possession…and to your belief I am still not able to click her tooth pic! grrrr…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Mamavation

It's a mum's blog

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Crafts 'n Coffee

Get your creative buzz as we craft with STYROFOAM™ Brand Foam. Brought to you by The Dow Chemical Company.

Pratsmusings

Eco and Mommy blogger from India

mumsphere

Indian Mom's life style blog

Ramleela

taking the centrestage ...

ChipsnChutzpah

A li'l bit of this and that from my end of the world!

Turuk Mak Tao

Rider of The Last Shadow

partylikeamillionaire

Founded by Rittika Sareen

satyasundarb

Just another WordPress.com site

Fortytwoandcounting

by Kiran Manral

IFB

Independent Fashion Bloggers

handzondad

Site for dads bringing up kids

MelliBelly's Blog

"Mom-oirs" of a Gal who took on Marriage, Moving and Motherhood All at the Same Time

Kelli Murray

It's a mum's blog

Random Thoughts---Naba

It's a mum's blog

It's a mum's blog

NumeroUnity

It's a mum's blog

